Assumptions are life’s bitter fiction.

i don’t really know how i feel as of the moment.

He is not my type of guy. He is different, really different. He curse a lot and his personality is way too loud. He is not the guy that i would usually go for but maybe i’m just really weird.

Everything changed when my friend told me that it was too obvious.. he likes me. When i asked her how she arrived to that conclusion, she said anyone can tell. She even got shocked that i don’t feel it or even notice anything weird. Assuming was the last thing that i wanted to do. Assumption’s always leaving me hopeful without a resolution but.. i fell. I think i’m not in too deep just yet. It’s just really hard not to fall for someone who is treating you like the world revolves around you. “Lagi ka niyang sinisingit sa usapan.” my friend once told me this. She thought it was weird and unusual for a guy who only sees me as a ‘friend’.

The weirdest thing that he does or says is that he remembers even the littlest detail which i said or posted online. I know for a fact that no guy would pay that much attention to a girl that he doesn’t like. I don’t want to get ahead of myself but it’s really unusual.

I am not gonna lie. I like the attention that he’s giving me but if that day comes.. that he confesses, i might just kill myself on the spot ’cause i wouldn’t know what to do.

Leave a Reply

