What the

fuck is happening?!

Why did it have to happen again? I knew it was going to lead to that but why did I.. this is irritating. Why did i let another man put his fingers between mine.. through that ‘trick’ again? Am i really this stupid? I slipped my hands off ’cause it was too awkward. I thought i was going to die on the spot.

Not just that.. it happened in front of ‘him’. I’m pretty sure he gave out an awkward smile. I don’t know what’s up but he said “ang landi” i don’t care if it was a joke but what the fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuck! If he was upset about something, he should just say so!

Leave a Reply

