Habangbuhay

Lifelong.. Lifetime.. Forever.

Some people are afraid of these words. They are afraid to be stuck with someone or to be committed with someone.

But you are not.

I know that it was a joke. You were kidding around but i can’t help but think about it over and over again. Why did you tell me this joke? I got stunned the first time but the second time was..
Am i the only one you joke around with this? Why me? Why the same exact joke/pick-up line?

Sometimes i can’t help but think that maybe you have imagined the rest of your life with me. I accept that the first one might really just be a joke but the second one..

Leave a Reply

