You did it again

I just couldn’t let it go. I can’t help myself but send the greeting i wrote for you.

You replied, demanding for me to write it in all caps. It was funny ’cause you just can’t get over the caps lock thing. So i did resend the text but after that.. You asked me to post it on your facebook wall. You had a weird excuse for that. It was kind of obvi that you just wanted everyone else to see it. That was cute. Good thing i am hard-headed and still decided to send that greeting. Things really do happen for a reason.

You were really chatty tonight. You commented at every post possible but the most ‘kilig’ comment was this pick-up line. Yet again..

20120905-013529.jpg

It was your birthday but you made me feel like it was mine. I was really happy. I just didn’t expect you to say that and on top of that.. Everyone read it. What are you doing? You’re going to make me fall but are you going to catch me?

20120905-015039.jpg

I still can’t read you. I don’t know what your intentions are but even if things don’t work out.. I am still happy and thankful that you gave me reasons to smile and flutter.

Leave a Reply

