A present?

I got this gift from my friend. He was like, “Oh hey! I have something to give you” just like that.
There is no occasion to celebrate but he got me something. I was like, “What is this? Did you put a caterpillar inside?” i jokingly told him. It was weird, really. Out of nowhere. He gave this to me with no particular reason. I accepted it but i asked him over and over again that if he was serious and shit. I even asked for a pinky promise.
I am not a sucker for gifts but receiving something for no reason is a little.. Koo koo.
Anyway, it’s a clock with no lace and a broken second hand. He told me to buy a necklace for it and got surprised when i pointed out the broken second hand.
Nevertheless, thank you. :)

20120919-234839.jpg

Leave a Reply

