Game over. (?)

There are times when i find myself googling questions. I google questions to find out answers from other people’s perspectives. Although those answers may not accurately apply to my situation, i just think that maybe at least.. They might be similar. I do have friends to answer these but i don’t know..

These past two weeks have been a rollercoaster ride for me. A lot of things happened. Boy1 started approaching me again. He was friendly like nothing happened. He went back to surprising me when he sees an opportunity and chatting with me with hints of flirtations. Sometimes i wonder, was it just me who felt like things were cold? Do i pay too much attention when i shouldn’t have? It is confusing ’cause he is starting to drift away again. I’m starting to feeI that big distance again. I don’t know where his head is at but i am getting tired of this. I am getting tired of hoping that the old us will come back. The ‘old us’ was when i was the receiver of attention and he was the giver but the ‘new us’ is now the other way around. Sometimes i try to reminisce those days when i didn’t like him and i was bossing him around. Those days when he was stupidly annoying me but i didn’t care. I tried to reminisce those days but the feeling was vague.

On the other hand, Boy2 became more touchy. He would put his arm around me every chance he gets. He would sit beside me even if there were a lot of vacant chairs. He would also hold glances with me even though it was awkward for the both of us. He even took a picture of me and my friend with my friend’s face only 1/4 taken. I was like.. ‘What the?’ But what is confusing me is that he is not consistent at all. There are times when he would leave to hang with his other friends and when we text, it feels like us texting as just friends.

I don’t know what to do but i guess moving on’s the easiest thing to do.

Leave a Reply

