Just relax and then breathe

20121117-031308.jpg

I made this to remind myself to take it easy; just relax and then breathe.

I finally had the guts to admit to myself that it was never mutual and i am happy with that as long as he’s close by. Admitting this was the only load that i needed to lift off my chest. I have accepted my situation wherein everything started out as a speculation that he likes me but then turns out it may not likely be and that now, i am the one crazy for him.

20121117-032031.jpg

I am now a happier person crazy in love with the sweetest man i know.

Leave a Reply

