I LOST 20LBS!

I LOST 20LBS!

yes, i am still obese and fat and chubby but i’ll get there.. i’ll be healthy. haha been struggling with my weight for so long now. then that one fateful day came, December 11, 2012. I started eating less and exercising more.

it was hard. at first, i felt deprived and my cravings got worst but i disciplined myself. i was determined to make a change, for me. so here i am, proud for achieving my first goal which is to lose 20 pounds! i’m on my way there.. a healthier me. :)

Leave a Reply

