Recklessly Honest

20130515-022657.jpg

I thought i was already in the process, i really did. Turns out, i wasn’t.

It has been a few weeks since we last talked. I never thought i’ll hear from you during this summer vacation ’cause we’re not the hey-what-are-you-doing type of person towards each other. So i thought this vacation was the perfect opportunity to move on especially that i met someone amazingly funny. Then, one night (just a few hours ago) you popped out of Facebook chat. I felt it again.. The nerves.. These shaking hands as they struggled to type a reply.. The panic was gruesome.

I decided to be reckless. I told you some of the things that i think you should know. I knew i was too honest for my own good but i don’t regret any of it. I guess it’s time for me to gradually lay out my cards in front of you. I may never have the courage to tell you how i feel frankly but i will tell you how i feel.. In my own way. I just hope you’ll get the message.

Leave a Reply

